Qualite Corporate Leadership

 

Nick Page
President
Mikel Boorom
Vice President
Gail Cressley
VP Marketing
 Nick-Page  coming-soon  Gail-Cressley
Contact Information:
npage@qualite.com
1-800-933-9741
 Contact Information:
mboorom@qualite.com
1-800-933-9741
 Contact Information:
gcressley@qualite.com
1-800-933-9741

Qualite Sales Managers

 

Corey Lines
Central Region
Sales Manager
Dan Leahy
Eastern Region
Sales Manager
Dayle Sutherland
Southeast Region
Sales Manager
 corey-lines    dayle-sutherland
Contact Information:
clines@qualite.com
309-242-3861
Contact Information:
dleahy@qualite.com
856-516-1044
Contact Information:
dsutherland@qualite.com
502-475-7530
Mike Tonis
Western Region
Sales Manager
Roman Slaybaugh
Rocky Mountains Region
Sales Manager
Pat Kinney
Southeast Region
Sales Manager
 mike-tonis  roman-slaybaugh  pat-kinney
Contact Information:
mtonis@qualite.com
916-893-5071
Contact Information:
rslaybaugh@qualite.com
720-454-0520
Contact Information:
pkinney@qualite.com
502-693-6246

 

Contact us to learn more about lighting solutions and flexible financing options.